Today at The Clinton: Tuesday, Jul 29

Daily Schedule

Tuesday, Jul 29

Wednesday, Jul 30

Thursday, Jul 31

Friday, Aug 1

Saturday, Aug 2

Sunday, Aug 3

Monday, Aug 4

Tuesday, Aug 5

Wednesday, Aug 6

7:00pm CINEKINK
9:00pm CINEKINK

Thursday, Aug 7

Friday, Aug 8

Saturday, Aug 9

Sunday, Aug 10

Monday, Aug 11

Tuesday, Aug 12

8:30pm Private Event

Wednesday, Aug 13

Thursday, Aug 14

Friday, Aug 15

Saturday, Aug 16

Sunday, Aug 17

7:00pm Twillerama

Monday, Aug 18

Tuesday, Aug 19

Wednesday, Aug 20

6:00pm Portland Stew

Thursday, Aug 21

7:00pm Private Event

Friday, Aug 22

Saturday, Aug 23

Sunday, Aug 24

Pages