Today at The Clinton: Tuesday, Jan 27

Daily Schedule

Tuesday, Jan 27

Wednesday, Jan 28

Thursday, Jan 29

Friday, Jan 30

11:00am Art4Life

Saturday, Jan 31

11:00am NEXT GOAL WINS

Monday, Feb 2

Tuesday, Feb 3

Wednesday, Feb 4

Friday, Feb 6

Saturday, Feb 7

Sunday, Feb 8

Monday, Feb 9

Tuesday, Feb 10

Wednesday, Feb 11

Thursday, Feb 12

Friday, Feb 13

Saturday, Feb 14

7:00pm TOOTSIE
9:00pm Private Party

Sunday, Feb 15

4:00pm ODD NOGGINS
7:00pm TOOTSIE

Tuesday, Feb 17

Wednesday, Feb 18

Friday, Feb 20

Saturday, Feb 21

7:00pm MALCOLM X

Sunday, Feb 22

7:00pm MALCOLM X

Monday, Feb 23

Saturday, Feb 28

Sunday, Mar 1

Monday, Mar 2

Tuesday, Mar 3

Thursday, Mar 5

Friday, Mar 6

Saturday, Mar 7

Pages