Today at The Clinton: Saturday, Aug 27

7:00pm Private Event

Today At The Clinton Street Theater

Private Event

Showtimes

Saturday, Aug 27
7:00pm
Sunday, Nov 13
7:00pm

Did you know that the theater can be used for birthday parties, corporate events, rehearsal space, etc., etc.

If you're interested in creating a special event for you and your friends, contact us and we'll tell you how to make that happen.

 

Special Admission

Not open to the public. 

The Rocky Horror Picture Show "BIY"

Showtimes

Saturday, Aug 27
Midnight
Saturday, Sep 10
Midnight
Saturday, Sep 24
Midnight
Saturday, Oct 8
Midnight
Saturday, Oct 22
Midnight
Saturday, Nov 12
Midnight
Saturday, Nov 26
Midnight
Saturday, Dec 10
Midnight
Saturday, Dec 24
Midnight

Every Saturday night since1978, the historic Clinton Street Theater has played host to The Rocky Horror Picture Show.

Before Gaga told us it was o.k. to be "Born This Way" we had the fishnet clad sexual liberation of Frank-n-furter teling us, "Don't Dream it, Be it."

It is in the spirit of over 30 years of this liberation that we invite you to come "Be It" Yourself.

The Rocky B.I.Y. nights turn the attention on YOU the audience.

You bring the costumes!

You bring the dance numbers!

You bring the fun!

So unpack that French Maid's dress from that box behind the kids' old toys and dust off your tap shoes. Whether you are are a virgin or a veteran you'll delight in this cinematic right of passage and cherished Portland tradition.

Doors open at 11:30pm

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Director: 
Jim Sharman
Country: 
UK, USA
Year: 
1975

35mm Print!!

We're not going to explain this one - you just have to see it.

Special Admission

$8