Today at The Clinton: Thursday, Apr 26

Daily Schedule

Thursday, Apr 26

Friday, Apr 27

Saturday, Apr 28

Sunday, Apr 29

Monday, Apr 30

Tuesday, May 1

Wednesday, May 2

Thursday, May 3

8:00pm ROSA RED

Friday, May 4

8:00pm ROSA RED

Saturday, May 5

8:00pm ROSA RED

Sunday, May 6

2:00pm ROSA RED

Monday, May 7

Tuesday, May 8

Wednesday, May 9

Thursday, May 10

Friday, May 11

10:00pm ROSA RED

Saturday, May 12

8:00pm ROSA RED

Sunday, May 13

Monday, May 14

Wednesday, May 16

Thursday, May 17

Friday, May 18

Saturday, May 19

Sunday, May 20

Monday, May 21

Thursday, May 24

Friday, May 25

Pages