Daily Schedule

Tuesday, Jul 5

Wednesday, Jul 6

Thursday, Jul 7

7:00pm Esperanto

Friday, Jul 8

Saturday, Jul 9

Monday, Jul 11

Friday, Jul 15

7:00pm Friday

Saturday, Jul 16

Monday, Jul 18

Wednesday, Jul 20

Saturday, Jul 23

Sunday, Jul 24

Monday, Jul 25

Tuesday, Jul 26

7:00pm Night Tide

Wednesday, Jul 27

Thursday, Jul 28

7:00pm The Lure

Friday, Jul 29

7:00pm Erzulie

Saturday, Jul 30

7:00pm Mermaids

Thursday, Aug 4

Friday, Aug 5

Saturday, Aug 6

Sunday, Aug 7

Thursday, Aug 11

Friday, Aug 12

Saturday, Aug 13

Sunday, Aug 14

Saturday, Aug 20

Friday, Aug 26

Saturday, Aug 27

Tuesday, Sep 20

7:30pm Tracer