Daily Schedule

Tuesday, May 18

Wednesday, May 19

Friday, May 21

Saturday, May 22

Sunday, May 23

Friday, May 28

Saturday, May 29

Sunday, May 30

Monday, May 31

Wednesday, Jun 2

Friday, Jun 4

Saturday, Jun 5

Friday, Jun 11

Saturday, Jun 12

Wednesday, Jun 16

Thursday, Jun 17

Saturday, Jun 19

Monday, Jun 21

Saturday, Jun 26

Wednesday, Jun 30

Wednesday, Jul 7

Wednesday, Jul 21

Saturday, Aug 7

Saturday, Aug 14

Saturday, Aug 21

Saturday, Aug 28

Saturday, Sep 4

Friday, Sep 10

Saturday, Sep 11

Sunday, Sep 12

Saturday, Sep 18

Sunday, Oct 24