Today at The Clinton: Monday, Oct 14

Stage Works Productions Rehearsals

Stage Works Productions Rehearsals

Showtimes

Saturday, Nov 2
10:00am
Sunday, Nov 3
10:00am
Monday, Nov 4
10:00am
Tuesday, Nov 5
5:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 6
10:00am

The Clinton Street Theater is becoming quite the place for LIVE THEATER,  and the cast needs to rehearse.

Cast: please check the start and end times for each rehearsal. Remember to leave the space like you found it. Return any borrowed items, including tape and scissors.

Saturday, November 2 from 10:00am to 5:00pm

Sunday, November 3 from 10:00am to 5:00pm

Monday, November 4 from 10:00am to 5:00pm

Tuesday, November 5 from 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, November 6 from 10:00am to 5:00pm

Did you know that the theater can be used for more than just screening films?

Live theater, music, comedy, improv--we've got it all.

Contact us for more information.

Special Admission

These rehearsals are private and closed to the public.