Regular Rehearsals for the Ten Minute Play Festival

Regular Rehearsals for the Ten Minute Play Festival

Showtimes

Saturday, Oct 20
7:00am
Sunday, Oct 21
10:00am
Monday, Oct 22
2:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 23
6:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 24
6:00pm
Thursday, Oct 25
3:30pm
Friday, Oct 26
2:00pm
Saturday, Oct 27
3:30pm
Sunday, Oct 28
10:00am
Monday, Oct 29
2:00pm
Thursday, Nov 1
5:00pm
Friday, Nov 2
7:00am, 4:30pm
Saturday, Nov 3
7:00am
Monday, Nov 12
4:00pm

All casts rehearsing: PLEASE CHECK THE LIST CAREFULLY FOR THE END TIME OF EACH REHEARSAL.​

Friday, October 19th,  2pm - 3:30pm

Saturday, October 20th, 7am - 2:30pm

Sunday, October 21st, 10am-2:30pm

Monday, October 22nd, 2pm - 3:30pm

Tuesday, October 23rd, 6pm - 7pm

Wednesday, October 24th, 6pm-7pm

Thursday, October 25th, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Friday, October 26th, 2pm - 4pm

Saturday,  October 27th, 3:30pm-5:30pm

Sunday, October 28th, 10am-2pm

Monday, October 29th, 2pm - 4m

Thursday,  November 1st, 5pm-6pm

Friday, November 2nd, 7am-1pm

Friday, November 2nd,  4:30pm - 5:30pm

Saturday, November 3rd, 7am-1pm

Monday, November 12th, 2pm - 4pm

Monkey With A Hat On logo
Ten Minute Play Festival

The Portland Ten Minute Play Festival is a seasonal collaborative event created by Monkey With a Hat On. The festival features locally written ten minute plays, with each play featuring different writers, actors and directors--like any worthwhile endeavor, it takes many folks to make it happen.  The festival is a seasonal opportunity for Portland artists to share moments.  It's also an opportunity for the audience to see a wide range of stories in one night. 

The Ten Minute Play Fest has evolved to be inexpensive, fun theater where a wide range of different types of artists can participate. None are professional 'thespians', and come from the ranks of writers, waiters, cooks, bike messengers, city workers, teachers, coffee shop workers, and everything in between. It's a festival of stories, and is a heck of a time.

Special Admission

Not open to the public. Come and enjoy the plays on November 9, 10, 16 & 17. Curtain at 7pm, doors at 6:00pm. Tickets only $5.