Today at The Clinton: Monday, Feb 18

Clinton Street Resistance

clinton street resistance series logo

 

Things are really f*cked up right now. And here on Clinton Corner, we're doing our bit to make things better.

Every Monday night, come to the Clinton Street Theater, enjoy a film on the big screen (the way it should be seen!), make friends, have a few laughs, scream, cry and raise money for a good cause.

Clinton Street Resistance

Showtimes

Monday, Apr 1
7:00pm
Monday, Apr 8
7:00pm
Monday, Apr 15
7:00pm
Monday, Apr 22
7:00pm
Monday, Apr 29
7:00pm
Monday, May 6
7:00pm
Monday, May 13
7:00pm
Monday, May 20
7:00pm
Monday, May 27
7:00pm
clinton street resistance series logo

Details about the films and nonprofits will be posted here as soon as they are officially determined. Keep checking back!

Special Admission

FREE!!! We will be accepting donations each night for a different local nonprofit.