Daily Schedule

Friday, Aug 3

Saturday, Aug 4

Tuesday, Aug 7

Wednesday, Aug 8

Thursday, Aug 9

Saturday, Aug 11

Tuesday, Aug 14

Wednesday, Aug 15

Thursday, Aug 16

Saturday, Aug 18

Tuesday, Aug 21

Wednesday, Aug 22

Saturday, Aug 25

Sunday, Aug 26

Thursday, Aug 30

Saturday, Sep 1

Sunday, Sep 2

Monday, Sep 3

Tuesday, Sep 4

Friday, Sep 7

Saturday, Sep 8

Tuesday, Sep 11

Wednesday, Sep 12

Thursday, Sep 13

Saturday, Sep 15

Sunday, Sep 16

Tuesday, Sep 18

Saturday, Sep 22

Thursday, Sep 27

Friday, Sep 28

Saturday, Sep 29

Sunday, Sep 30

Tuesday, Oct 2

Saturday, Oct 6

Wednesday, Oct 10

Thursday, Oct 11

Saturday, Oct 13

Pages