Today at The Clinton: Friday, Jul 21

4:00pm The 4th

The Rocky Horror Picture Show with the Clinton Street Cabaret

The Rocky Horror Picture Show with the Clinton Street Cabaret

Showtimes

Saturday, Aug 5
Midnight
Saturday, Aug 19
Midnight
Saturday, Sep 2
Midnight
Saturday, Sep 16
Midnight
Saturday, Sep 30
Midnight
Saturday, Oct 7
Midnight
Saturday, Nov 4
Midnight
Saturday, Nov 18
Midnight
Saturday, Dec 2
Midnight
Saturday, Dec 16
Midnight
Saturday, Dec 30
Midnight

The Clinton Street Theater and the Rocky Horror Picture Show...39 Years of Absolute Pleasure!

Tonight's show is a fundraiser for Sisters of the Road!!!

The Clinton Street Theater has been showing the Rocky Horror Picture Show every Saturday night since April 1978.  Bring your rice, the toast, the G-String, and come on down to the longest running RHPS in the WORLD! Tonight's shadow-cast is the fabulous Clinton Street Cabaret.

Doors open at 11:30pm

Purchase tickets in advance HERE.

 

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Director: 
Jim Sharman
Country: 
UK, USA
Year: 
1975

35mm Print!!

We're not going to explain this one - you just have to see it.

Special Admission

$8